About Us

K.REM AG

As an independent service provider in the field of portfolio and asset management and a 100% subsidiary embedded in the Kuoni Mueller & Partner Group with its specialised partners, we offer our customers tailor-made solutions for their properties and portfolios. Through comprehensive, strategic and long-term planning, we identify and realise the potential for the benefit of our clients at the property and portfolio level, and assume a management function that involves controlling, coordinating and monitoring the stakeholders involved.

History

The Kuoni Mueller & Partner Group (www.kmp.ch) operates as a real estate services company for over 30 years, and in that time it has continuously adapted its offering to market and customer needs. Today, it offers services in the fields of trading, marketing, fiduciary services for developers, management, valuation, and consulting for the entire spectrum of real estate.

Our Future

Following 2-3 highly successful decades in the real estate industry, we see new challenges in the market that are demanding for real estate and their owners. We anticipate great potential for private investors and smaller investment vehicles here through strategic, holistic and long-term planning, all of which we take over and ensure as owner representatives.

Team

Adrian Häfeli

Chief Executive Officer, Partner

Similar to triathlon, the task is to tackle the various disciplines daily in a focused and efficient manner, while keeping a clear goal in mind and staying one step ahead of the innovation-driven markets.

   • 18 years of real estate experience
   • MAS Real Estate Management
   • Degree in Business Administration (NDS FH)
   • Real estate valuer with a federal professional certificate
   • Real estate manager with a federal professional certificate

Phone: 41 43 344 65 55
E-mail: adrian.haefeli@krem.ch

LinkedIn

Jürg Tobler

Finance and fiscal expert, Partner

Jürg is the hub where numbers, controlling, and optimisation meet. As a long-standing auditor, he now embraces the other, creative side.

   • More than 16 years of experience in the financial world
   • Business administration studies (lic. oec. publ.)
   • Certified Accountant

Phone +41 43 344 65 14
E-mail juerg.tobler@krem.ch

Our website uses cookies to optimize your experience. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Über uns

K.REM AG

Als unabhängiger Dienstleister im Bereich Portfolio- und Assetmanagement und 100% Tochtergesellschaft in die Kuoni Mueller & Partner Gruppe mit ihren spezialisierten Partnern eingebettet, bieten wir für unsere Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Liegenschaften und Portfolien. Durch ganzheitliche, strategische und langfristige Planungen, eruieren und realisieren wir Potentiale auf Stufe Immobilie und Portfolio zu Gunsten des Kunden und übernehmen für ihn als Managementfunktion die Steuerung, Koordination und Überwachung der involvierten Stakeholder.

Geschichte

Die Kuoni Mueller & Partner Gruppe (www.kmp.ch) ist seit über 30 Jahren als Immobiliendienstleistungsunternehmen aktiv und hat über diesen Zeitraum ihr Angebot kontinuierlich den Markt- und Kundenbedürfnissen angepasst. So werden heute Dienstleistungen im Bereich Handel, Vermarktung, Bauherrentreuhand, Bewirtschaftung, Bewertung und Beratung für das gesamte Spektrum von Immobilien angeboten.

Zukunft

Nach höchst erfolgreichen 2-3 Jahrzehnten der Immobilienbranche sehen wir neue Herausforderungen im Markt, welche Immobilien und Eigentümer fordern. Wir sehen hier auch bei privaten Investoren und kleineren Anlagegefässen grosses Potential durch eine strategische, ganzheitliche und langfristige Planung, welche wir als Eigentümervertreter übernehmen und sicherstellen.

Team

Adrian Häfeli

Geschäftsführer, Partner

Wie im Triathlon gilt es täglich die vielfältigen Disziplinen fokussiert und effizient anzugehen, immer mit dem klaren Ziel vor Augen und dem innovationsgetriebenen Markt einen Schritt voraus.

• 18 Jahre Immobilienerfahrung
• MAS Real Estate Management
• Dipl. Betriebswirtschafter NDS FH
• Immobilienbewerter mit eidg. FA
• Immobilienbewirtschafter mit eidg. FA

Telefon: +41 43 344 65 55
E-Mail: adrian.haefeli@krem.ch

LinkedIn

Jürg Tobler

Finanz- und Steuerexperte, Partner

Bei ihm laufen die Fäden zusammen wenn es um Zahlen, deren Controlling und Optimierung geht. Als langjähriger Wirtschaftsprüfer steht er heute auf der anderen, gestalterischen Seite.


• über 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzwelt
• Betriebswirtschaftsstudium, lic. oec. publ.
• Dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer

Telefon: +41 43 344 65 14
E-Mail juerg.tobler@krem.ch